OBKA List of contacts and Roles

RoleNameContact Details
Joint ChairsChristine Eaglestone
Mike Fleming
via secretary@obka.org.uk
Apiary ManagersSandra Simpson & Kevin Mewisvia secretary@obka.org.uk
Asian Hornet Action Team co-ordinatorEric PerkinsAHAT@obka.org.uk
Exams Officer & Beginners Course AdministratorCarl Goodmantraining@obka.org.uk
Honey Show SecretaryPeter Hawkinsvia secretary@obka.org.uk
Membership SecretaryDaniel McGuinnessmembership@obka.org.uk
Newsletter EditorRichard Stansfieldsecretary@obka.org.uk
Programme OrganiserElly Pattulloevents@obka.org.uk
SecretaryRichard Stansfieldsecretary@obka.org.uk
Swarm Liaison OfficerDaniel McGuinessvia membership@obka.org.uk
TreasurerPhil Harttreasurer@obka.org.uk
WebmasterGary Thomaswebmaster@obka.org.uk