OBKA List of contacts and Roles

RoleNameContact Details
ChairMike Flemingvia secretary@obka.org.uk
TreasurerPhil Harttreasurer@obka.org.uk
SecretaryRichard Stansfieldsecretary@obka.org.uk
Membership SecretaryYvonne Parksmembership@obka.org.uk
Apiary ManagerAndy Pedleyvia secretary@obka.org.uk
Asian Hornet Action Team co-ordinatorEric PerkinsAHAT@obka.org.uk
Exams OfficerDavid Edwardsexams@obka.org.uk
Honey Show SecretaryPeter Hawkinsvia secretary@obka.org.uk
Newsletter EditorRichard Stansfieldsecretary@obka.org.uk
Programme OrganiserFiona Gibsonevents@obka.org.uk
Swarm Liaison OfficerYvonne Parksvia membership@obka.org.uk
WebmasterGary Thomaswebmaster@obka.org.uk