OBKA List of contacts and Roles

RoleNameContact Details
ChairmanPhil Sharmanvia secretary@obka.org.uk
Apiary ManagerKevin Mewisvia secretary@obka.org.uk
Asian Hornet Action Team co-ordinatorMichael FlemingAHAT@obka.org.uk
Exams Officer & Beginners Course AdministratorCarl Goodmantraining@obka.org.uk
Honey Show SecretaryPeter Hawkinsvia secretary@obka.org.uk
Membership SecretaryDaniel McGuinnessmembership@obka.org.uk
Newsletter Editoreditor@obka.org.uk
Programme OrganiserElly Pattulloevents@obka.org.uk
SecretaryRichard Stansfieldsecretary@obka.org.uk
Swarm Liaison OfficerMaurice Leen01865 773626
TreasurerPhil Harttreasurer@obka.org.uk
WebmasterGary Thomaswebmaster@obka.org.uk